It's For My RP Spec!

Rolling on dresses since 2005.

TYI Day 5: Title of Choice


Through Your Interface (TYI) is the brainchild of Saz.  It’s a bit old (apparently started in May?!) but I’ve been meaning to do it for awhile.  A post a day for 15 days detailing special moments, places, and other minutiae about your characters.


While I have many characters that I do many things on, I only “collect” things (mounts, pets, and achievements) on Real Tanwen.  That being said, I couldn’t pick just one title to display.


Real Tanwen: Time, Effort, and Luck

Click to enlarge!

The first title that I am most proud of is “the Seeker.”  This title is important to me because it’s from questing… and I am notorious for not wanting to quest.  I had less than 2000 quests completed when Cataclysm dropped.  Tanwen was leveled almost exclusively through instances, so I didn’t have much low level work to help me on this achievement, either.


Click to enlarge!

The second title is “Starcaller.”  I love this title because stars are sort of “my thing” IRL.  I always thought it was the best title but being that we were a 25 man guild at the time and I didn’t have the time to run in a 10 man group as well, I thought I would be stuck with Astral Walker.


Click to enlarge!

Last but not least is “the Immortal.”  This is important because mages and hunters were very prone to dying.  Very, very prone.  Thaddius was the culprit in most instances.

December 7, 2011 - Posted by | Non-Clothing | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

