It's For My RP Spec!

Rolling on dresses since 2005.

TYI Day 7: Screenshot of the Year


Through Your Interface (TYI) is the brainchild of Saz.  It’s a bit old (apparently started in May?!) but I’ve been meaning to do it for awhile.  A post a day for 15 days detailing special moments, places, and other minutiae about your characters.


As someone who takes an obscene amount of screenshots, it took me a long time to pick out some of my favorite picks.  I know it asks for one but… I couldn’t pick just one!  Because my computer is a bit… meh… I run with a lot of settings turned down, so my screenshots are not what they could be.


Icecrown

Click to enlarge!

Don’t mind the clashing belt.


Walking with a Watcher

Click to enlarge!

Auryon (now Abriella) walking with a Time Watcher.


Tirisfal

Click to enlarge!

Prior to the Northrend tower being built.


Zangarmarsh

Click to enlarge!

Shades of blue.


Vengeance Landing

Click to enlarge!

Howling Fjord the day of WotLK’s release.  The new Forsaken architecture took my breath away.

December 12, 2011 - Posted by | Non-Clothing | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

